Preservation Commission Members

Lafayette Preservation Commissioners

Sonya LaComb-Boudreaux, Chair

Bill Hunter, Vice Chair

Andrea Veron, Secretary

Caroline Ancelet

Eric Crozier, A.I.A.

Anne L. Mahoney


All correspondence with Preservation Commission members must be directed through the Development and Planning Department. Should anyone need to speak to a Preservation Commissioner prior to a public forum, contact the Planning Division and the message will be relayed to the appropriate Commissioner. Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 3:00 PM, at the Rosa Parks Transportation Center, 101 Jefferson Street, First Floor Multipurpose Room, unless otherwise noted.


Lafayette Consolidated Government

Development and Planning Department

Planning Division  
101 Jefferson Street
Lafayette, LA 70501